Coordination Team

The Coordination Team (CT) is assigned by the Management Board (MB) and is responsible for coordinating all efforts within ODISSEI. The CT is located at the lead member organisation, Erasmus University Rotterdam.

The Coordination Team consists of the following members:

Prof. dr. Pearl Dykstra
Scientific director
Full professor Empirical Sociology, Erasmus University Rotterdam

Dr. Thomas Emery
Deputy director
Associate Professor, Erasmus University Rotterdam

tom@odissei-data.nl

Thomas Groen MA
Community manager

thomas@odissei-data.nl

Sofia den Haan- Zyrianova MSc
Project Management Officer

sofia@odissei-data.nl

Dr. Kasia Karpinska
Scientific manager

kasia@odissei-data.nl

Angelica Maineri MSc
Data Manager

angelica@odissei-data.nl

Lucas van der Meer MSc
Operational manager

lucas@odissei-data.nl

Dr. Suze Zijlstra
Community manager

suze@odissei-data.nl