Coordination Team

The Coordination Team (CT) is assigned by the Management Board (MB) and is responsible for coordinating all efforts within ODISSEI. The CT is located at the lead member organisation, Erasmus University Rotterdam.

The Coordination Team consists of the following members:

Prof. dr. Pearl Dykstra
Scientific director
Full professor Emperical Sociology, Erasmus University Rotterdam
Netherlands Kinship Panel Study (NKPS)
Generations & Gender Programme (GGP)

Dr. Thomas Emery
Deputy director
Associate Professor, Erasmus University Rotterdam

Lucas van der Meer MSc
Operational manager

Dr. Kasia Karpinska
Scientific manager

Dr. Suze Zijlstra
Community manager

Eva Heitbrink MSc
Community manager